Home > Uncategorized > We’ll be back soon …

We’ll be back soon …

coworking.jpgBy now, any of you who read this blog regularly have no doubt noticed that I haven’t posted in quite some time, so I figured I’d put up a brief letter of explanation. First of all, by no means have I quit blogging – I’m actually right in the middle of a city-to-city move. I’m sure any of you who’ve relocated from one big town to another can understand how difficult and time-consuming that sort of thing can be. I started packing two days before picking up my rental truck, for instance, and literally did not quit working until just about everything I owned was behind lock and key in storage. There wasn’t much time left over for blogging during those busy days, in other words.

I’m now in the process of getting settled, and I imagine I’ll be hooked up with wireless Internet access before too long. For the time being, though, I’m working at the corner coffee shop. No problem there, except that the place closes at 7 p.m. every night of the week. I suppose that’s late enough for most people, but I’ve always been a bit of a night owl – my creativity seems to intensify whenever the sun goes down. No idea why.   

Anyway, that’s my explanation. I’ll do my best to get back on track this week. Tomorrow, in fact, I’ll be working from a desk in Philadelphia’s Independents Hall, so chances are good I’ll have time to bang out a post or two then. Thanks for keeping in touch.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

